L. W. "Nubbin" Cooper Jr. County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Chris Kirkendall
County Commissioner, Precinct 2



County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Amanda Young

Ernie Koch
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Wayne McDaniel County Judge

COMMISSIONERS COURT OF HARDIN COUNTY, TEXAS HARDIN COUNTY COURTHOUSE - COMMISSIONERS COURTROOM (A-131)

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING AND AGENDA TUESDAY | JULY 8, 2025 | 9:45 A.M.

Any attendee of this Open Meeting may be permitted to comment on an Agenda Item for a period of three (3) minutes by raising their hand and being recognized by the Presiding Member prior to the Court acting on any item. Anyone who addresses Commissioners Court must do so from the podium.

- 1) Establish Quorum and Call Meeting to Order | Hon. Wayne McDaniel
- 2) Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance | Hon. Wayne McDaniel
- 3) Conduct <u>Public Hearing</u> to receive comments from Hardin County citizens on the consideration of a request by Hon. Amanda Young, County Commissioner, concerning setting a speed limit of 30 MPH on the following County Roads in Countrywood Estates: Morris Road, Bonura Road, Lawrence Lane, Creekside Loop, Countrywood Boulevard, and Countrywood Circle, located in Precinct 3.

4) Adjourn.

Wayne McDaniel HARDIN COUNTY JUDGE

FILED FOR RECORD

CONNIE **
BECTON

3 July 2025, 11:49 am

BY: <u>Traci Turner</u>